The most watched club football match on the planet is upon us once more, as La Liga leaders Barcelona travel to Carlo Ancelotti’s free-scoring Real Madrid to compete in the first El Clasico of the season.
el clasico 600x600 Real Madrid vs Barcelona: How to Watch el Clasico Online

 
When: Saturday, October 25, 2014
Pre-game show:
 Begins at 11am ET/8am PT
Start time: Game kicks off at Noon ET/9am PT
TV coverage: beIN SPORTS (English language), beIN SPORTS Español (Spanish language)
Online coverage: DishWorld (English and Spanish languages are both available).

Real Madrid vs Barcelona El Clasico Live Streaming Online

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s